top of page



Saint Ann Catholic School, a ministry of Saint Ann Parish, rooted in Gospel values and the teachings of the Roman Catholic Church, welcomes and inspires children in Pre-K through 8 to Live Jesus, to embrace academic excellence,
and to foster discipleship in the spirit of Saint Francis de Sales, the Gentleman Saint, and Saint Ann, the Grandmother of Jesus. In partnership with our families and the community,
we support and celebrate each child as the Heart of God on earth through an education of spirit, mind, and body.


This consultative school board shall have as its sole concern the ministry of Catholic School Education. The School Board, operating under the direction of the Pastor
and the guidance of the Diocesan Department of Catholic Schools, and the Director of Education, and in conformity with Diocesan school policies shall concern itself with policy matters pertaining to the general excellence of Catholic education at Saint Ann School.


Rev. William Davis, O.S.F.S, Pastor
Mrs. Anja Brown
Mrs. Marilena Dolan

Mr. Barry Donohue
Mrs. Lynn Donahue
Mrs. Katy Esquivel
Mr. Keith Greenaway

Mrs. Becky Holly
Mrs. Erin Ingui
Mrs. Pam Macia
Mr. Jim Otterbeck
Mrs. Megan Rexwinkle

Mr. Alfred Stashis


Rev. William Davis, O.S.F.S, Pastor
Mrs. Becky Meinert, Interim Principal/Resource Director
Ms. Erin Park, Assistant Principal/Curriculum
Mrs. Tracy Farley, Admissions
Mr. Nick Musicco, Athletic Director

Mr. Barry Donahue

Mrs. Lynn Donahue
Mr. Jim Otterbeck, Finance Representative

Saint Ann Catholic School Logo Navy (1).
bottom of page